My Valentine

Standard

So, I teach at an at-risk high school and this was given to me today. All of the school knew that I “lost’ the baby, but and my students took it really hard.

I know that you have been through a lot lately, but you are very strong because not a lot of people can cope with the things that have come upon you. Only God knows why he does what he does, but he made you strong for a reason, and he gives his soldiers his strongest missions.

Stay strong. Only time will tell and things will get better.

I hope you have a happy Valentine’s Day.

Love you ❤

I almost cried when she gave this to me. This is going to go in my baby box when I get the nerve to start that.

Leave a Reply

