Fertile 4th of July

Standard

Leave it to my body to recognize a national holiday as the trigger to ovulate. So I’ll be celebrating tomorrow with an IUI.

Of course,  since it’s a holiday,  that means it’ll be $75 extra,  but when you’ve didn’t add much as I have in treatment,  that’s chump change.

So I trying to stay calm and relaxed even though Texas politics are infuriating me. Today,  I got an eyebrow wax and a mani/pedi.  I think next week, I’ll get a massage.  Anything to keep me relaxed,  calm,  and happy, right?

I’m hoping for happy eggs,  a good sperm count,  and a relaxing day.

Here’s to a stress free TWW!

One thought on “Fertile 4th of July

Leave a Reply

