Cut Me a Break

Standard

Waiting on DH to get blood work done. Does there really have to be a pregnancy/baby show on in this freaking waiting room?

I know it sounds insensitive,  but I don’t care if she had her baby while her husband was serving overseas, at least she has a baby.

I’m really tempted to ask if I can change the station. 

And,  I did.  I broke the TV. The nurse had DH come out and they let me come back with him.

I feel like a giant baby. A loser. A drama queen.

I hate triggers.

Leave a Reply

