Hiatus

Standard

I’ve been hiding out for awhile – I know that a few are hoping that I have good news to share, but sadly, I don’t.

My stim cycle in March resulted in only one embryo, which turned out to be genetically abnormal, so I didn’t even get to transfer.

My May stim cycle resulted in my taking 600 menopur and human growth hormone, I managed to get 9 follicles. we managed to get 7 eggs, and 6 were fertilized. From those 6, we have two (2) high grade blasts and are awaiting the genetic testing.

This is the last stim cycle that we can afford. May almost wiped us out.

I promise, I’ll update more later – my phone AND my computer are both dying right now. I just wanted to say that I am still around!

One thought on “Hiatus

Leave a Reply

